in your basket

Books Bookstore Logo

Multi-signed, Automobile Sport 82-83

£275.00 (Sold out)

Automobile Sport yearbook 1982-83, Haynes

A comprehensive review of the international motor racing scene.

This copy is multi-signed by: Jack Sears, Jim Hall, John Whitmore, Tom Wheatcroft, Mike Wilds, Bruno Giacomelli, Emerson Fittipaldi, Jacques Laffite, Jean-Pierre Jabouille, Masahiro Hasemi, Gabriele Tarquini, Perry McCarthy, Piercarlo Ghinzani, Jonathan Palmer, Cristiano Da Matta, Olivier Panis, Nelson Piquet, Derek Bell, Willi Weber, Jos Verstappen, Rupert Keegan, Nelson Piquet (again), Keke Rosberg, John Surtees, Marc Surer, John Watson, Rene Arnoux, Alan Jones, Jochen Mass, John Fitzpatrick, Tiff Needell, Mike Salmon, Tony Dron, Nick Mason, Dieter Quester, Derire Wilson, Alan De Cadenet, Emauele Pirro, Gil De Ferran, Bobby Allison, Markku Alen and Colin McRae.

Very good condition, protected jacket.

Serious offers are invited.


Product Details